Elite Letting Solutions
Elite Letting Solutions
Elite Letting Solutions
Elite Letting Solutions
Elite Letting Solutions
Elite Letting Solutions
BORAD STY CANALS
Elite
Elite Letting Solutions
welcome to elite letting and sales for a refreshing approach to property lettings, sales and management call us today on 0121 458 7227 to see what we can offer you. residential lettings, sales, auctions, management, maintenance, mortgages and more.
Buy Let
 
Join Our Mailing List
Recommend Us
Testimonials
Latest News
 
 
 

Testimonials

Via ESTAS , 15/01/2014
  Elite Letting have let our property for a number of years and have always maintained a high level of service. Iíve found Adam, Ebrahim, Becki and Claire to be a pleasure to work with and would recommend them to my friends.
Back to top
Via ESTAS , 15/01/2014
  Pleasure to deal with, fast, friendly and professional service. Excellent communications and informative throughout letting process.
Back to top
Via ESTAS , 20/01/2014
  "Have always been courteous and helpful." #THE_ESTAS via @THE_ESTAS
Back to top
Via ESTAS , 20/01/2014
 
Ebrahim Kola is a credit to his buisness and to the letting industry in general . My sincere thanks to both him and his dedicated team. Via#THE_ESTAS via @THE_ESTAS
Back to top
Via ESTAS , 13/01/2014
  "The team at Elite have been fantastic. Every problem has been sorted quickly and efficiently. Great Team!!" #THE_ESTAS via @THE_ESTAS
Back to top
Via ESTAS , 13/01/2014
 
  1. Ebrahim Kola has always been very well mannered and courteous towards me and always a joy to talk to as heís a very funny guy. Via ESTAS
Back to top
Via ESTAS , 13/01/2014
  Brilliant support from Adam at Elite Lettings, Reliable, Honest, Friendly and yet Professional. Joining wit..." #THE_ESTAS via @THE_ESTAS
Back to top
Via ESTAS , 13/01/2014
  "I have dealt with a number of employees over the years including Ebrahim Kola, Adam and Claire. All have be..." #THE_ESTAS via @THE_ESTAS
Back to top
Via ESTAS , 13/01/2014
  "Elite letting solutions are a very professional letting agency. They provide with me with an excellent serv..." #THE_ESTAS via @THE_ESTAS
Back to top
Via ESTAS , 13/01/2014
  "They Have served us well for the last 12 years and we will recomened them to others." #THE_ESTAS via @THE_ESTAS
Back to top
Via ESTAS , 13/01/2014
  "Its NOT just a 9-5 operation that they run, offering out of hours help. Help and assistance is ALWAYS there..." #THE_ESTAS via @THE_ESTAS
Back to top
Via ESTAS , 13/01/2014
  "Elite lettings have provided me with excellent services over the years. I have no complaints and would reco..." #THE_ESTAS via @THE_ESTAS
Back to top
Via ESTAS , 13/01/2014
  "They look after our rental flat as if they were the landlords and who can ask for more?" #THE_ESTAS via @THE_ESTAS
Back to top
Via ESTAS , 13/01/2014
  "The team at Elite have been fantastic. Every problem has been sorted quickly and efficiently. Great Team!!" #THE_ESTAS via @THE_ESTAS
Back to top
Via ESTAS , 14/01/2014
 
  1. Elite Lettings are one of the best agents in Birmingham, excellent customer service, good communication 10/10.
Back to top
Via ESTAS , 14/01/2014
  I have had nothing but problems with my house before i met Ebriham from Elite Lettings. He has turned my fortunes around, i'm really happy
Back to top
Cha Bal , 09/05/2013
  Easy way to get into a flat especially if you are living abroad and need it urgently, good communication through email and phone. Strongly recommend
Back to top
Rachel, Bromsgrove , 15/04/2013
  The team at Elite lettings were always very help full and friendly. If I had any problems they would sort it out straight away.

I felt that they treated me on a personal level and always made the effort to fit around my schedule when needed.

They are a great team, I would recommend them to anyone looking to rent a property.
Back to top
Jade J Riley , 13/03/2013
  Elite letting solutions have made my life that 100% better by helping me to find the right property for me and my son. When I viewed the property the estate agent Aaron was very reassuring and helped me make my decision with no problem... Adam was very helpful to me he always took my calls and made me understand that little bit more thank you for your help!
Back to top
Andrea Cheung , 08/03/2013
  Adam is very efficient and professional in arranging property reviews, communicating with customers. He also kept all the details in a tidy and professional way, completed all the promised work. Great service, 5 stars!
Back to top
Marek Gabala , 06/03/2013
  Very friendly people and very helpful. Perfect costumer service .
Back to top
Leanne Holmes , 04/03/2013
  They are very nice, understanding people.
Back to top
Chris Facey , 26/02/2013
  Overall excellent service from these guys at Elite Lettings. Everything was done professionally. Would Recommend them to anyone searching for a property.
Back to top
Sonny Visawadia , 05/02/2013
 

I was in the process of separation and needed to find a place quickly, economically and professionally. Elite were exceptionally sensitive and astute to my situation and had me viewing properties within 24 hours of me calling them. They picked up well on my requirements and by my 2nd viewing found me a place I could call home. Very friendly service. Very professional and Very Elite. Highly recommended. Thank you.

✔ Verified

 

Back to top
Neema Macha , 30/01/2013
 

I Neema, having enough experience with housing agencies, am more than happy to say that Elite letting are so good, and I would recommend them to anyone. It a pleasure having to rent from them and the cooperation they provide. Keep it up Elite am impressed. Well done :).

Verified

Back to top
Hayley Tiernan , 18/01/2013
 

i have been renting my property for four years through elite lettings, and can honestly say that i am extremly happy with the services they offer, they have never failed to promptly sort any of my queries out, with a very friendly service, i would highly recomend using this agent for your property deals !!

Verified

Back to top
Jack Holt , 03/01/2013
 

All communications were straight forward and simple. We were able to view a number of properties at short notice and on multiple occasions without issue. Service was friendly and the properties on offer good value and suitable for our needs.

Verified

Back to top
Lorraine O\'Connor , 21/12/2012
 

When I started looking for a property to rent I found elite letting solutions on the internet, once I rang they made me feel welcome and found them to be very friendly. 

They gave me a few options on properties and showed me around, once I was happy with my chosen flat, they were very prompt in dealing with my application. 

I have now been under there management for the past year and find them to be very helpful with any problems I have had or reported. 

Would definitely recommend.

Verified

Back to top
Gary Whittaker , 05/12/2011
  Don't Panic! These guys do the biz!!
Back to top
Andrea Daniels , 19/11/2011
 

Cheers Elite Lettings, Keep up the good work! You're the best!

Nov 18, 11:49 AM via Twitter for iPhone

✔ Verified

Back to top
Pruthiraj Pradhan , 18/11/2011
 

Elite Letting are dedicated to thier work & have helped me as well as my friends in finding a house in Birmingham. Recommended letting agency to anyone looking for a property! 

Top qualities: Good Value, On Time, High Integrity

✔ Verified

Back to top
Tara Aqeel , 11/11/2011
  The people at Elite are really approachable, they even dealt with some weird requests from me regarding a pigeon! Whilst I was a tenant with them they changed my carpet, desk and freezer. I had no problem getting my deposit back and they always answered the phone when I called. Would definitely recommend them!!

✔ Verified


Back to top
Asad Z , 18/10/2011
 

The guys at Elite Lettings have been very helpful as my friends and I have moved in to our property this year.

Its still quite early but I believe they gave us an excellent deal and have been attentive to our concerns.

I would recommend Elite Lettings to any potential tenant!

✔ Verified

Back to top
Mr Boon Yeng , 04/10/2011
 

There are letting agents and then there is Elite Letting Solutions...we have tried several in the South Birmingham area where most of our properties are and Elite have not let me down...

 

Not only do they vet the prospective tenants strenuously, the paperwork and handling of the entire tenant find and management is thorough and professional...

 

They have not offered me kickbacks or meals in Ladypool Road for this testimonial...its just from our appreciation and gratitude for good work done...

 

Boon

 

Verified

Back to top
Norliyana Jalal , 13/09/2011
  When I first got to Birmingham I was homeless and pretty desperate,  Elite Lettings sorted out all of my problem within a day. By the next morning, I had already moved in into my new house. Since then, he has always helped me out with house related issues very efficiently. It also didn\'t hurt that they are really friendly and kind.  I would definitely recommend Elite Letting Solutions to people I know here. Again massive thank you for sorting out my house drama!    --  Regards, Norliyana Jalal

✔ Verified


Back to top
TIna Cheng , 26/08/2011
 
"Elite Letting Solutions is a great estate agent to work with. Elite were helpful and thorough in explaining all the little details a new landlord like me would need to know.  They found me new tenants for my property very quickly. I would recommend Elite Letting Solutions to any landlord looking to rent their property or tenants finding a right property for them."
Tina
 
✔ Verified
Back to top
Morris Family , 15/08/2011
 

Dear Ebrahim and Adam,

I would like  to take the opportunity to express our sincere gratitude to yourselves at Elite Lettings.

We have been associated with you for over 2 years now and right from the very beginning at viewing our rented property we had the very best of customer care and professional service.

The attention, support, advice and overall guidance has been outstanding. As a family we, at the time was going through a difficult time with finding somewhere to live and the care that was demonstrated to us was invaluable. Our children were included in the process of viewing and it was never too much trouble to telephone and ask at short notice if we could view to show them around and always reciprocated.

Since then the staff have continued to provide and deliver a prompt and excellent service with annual reviews, safety checks and responses to any problems.

We could not have asked for better and believe there is no better than Elite Lettings.........

Kind Regards

The Morris Family 

✔ Verified

Back to top
Dr. Elaffandy , 14/07/2011
 

 I had an excellent experience with Elite lettings throughout my moving from London. They were highly professional and quick in responding to all my queries.

 

Sometimes it is stressful to move the family to a newplace but i felt they were very understanding and accommodating.

 

I must say that they did a great job in helping me out with so many things. I wish them all the very best. I will certainly recommend them to a friend.

 

Keep up the good work!

Verified

Back to top
S. Walters , 14/07/2011
 

My enquiry into renting an apartment was dealt with very quickly by Elite Letting Solutions, as was the processing of my application for the chosen property.  I was kept up to date on developments throughout this process and provided with all of the necessary information.

I found the staff to be professional, helpful and friendly during every communication.  They gave me valuable advice and explained everything clearly.  I also appreciate the fact that they offered their assistance and support after I received the keys and began the moving process.  I am very pleased with the overall service I received from Elite Letting Solutions and would definitely recommend the agency to anyone searching for a property to rent.

Sharmayne Walters

14/07/2011

✔ Verified


Back to top
Oliver Walker , 08/07/2011
 

Having just moved to Spain, Elite have taken all the stress of looking after my property away with their property handling service. They have been efficient in dealing with any problems with my property and have organised everything without me having to lift a finger. They got my property let within days and their rates are excellent. I'm very happy with their service. 10/10. Thanks Elite!

✔ Verified

Back to top
Tristan , 06/07/2011
  Would recommend Elite Lettings to anyone looking for an apartment or house, whether student oremployed! Wonderful, prompt service and easily contactable for any questions.

✔ Verified


Back to top
A. Savage , 01/07/2011
  I have been working with the team at EliteLettings for a few years and I am very pleased with their service. They haveasssited me in completing a number projects on my property including vendorselection and managing the projects. They have been diligent to ensure that myproperty has remained rented and they are in constant comminication with me.

✔ Verified


Back to top
Margaret Tyler , 17/01/2011
 
I have been a client of Elite Lettings since 2003 during which time they have managed 3 properties for me.  They have provided a conscientious service and have provided excellent tenants who have always kept my properties in good order and have paid their rent on time.  They have carried out all repairs using qualified and experienced workmen to my complete satisfaction and in good time.  They have carried out a complete management service for me providing clear and comprehensible accounts.  When one of my properties needed updating they planned and fitted a kitchen and bathroom for me; plastered and decorated the property; and supplied carpets throughout.
 
The staff offer a personalised and friendly service.  They are always helpful and courteous and have given me help and advice in other property-related matters in a professional manner.
 
I have already recommended them to a friend of mine who has a city centre apartment and would recommend them to any potential landlord without hesitation.

✔ Verified


Back to top
 
Follow us on Facebook
Blog
 
NAEA PROPERTY MARK   ARLA PROPERTY MARK             Zoopla.co.uk